Mar 20, 2018 · If you are ready to delete your account, you can click this link, which will take you to the account deletion page. (Facebook doesn’t have the delete account option in its settings, for some

Classic Facebook. Go to your Page. Click Settings in the top right. From General, click Remove Page. Click Delete [Page name]. Click Delete Page and then click OK. Keep in mind your Page won't be permanently deleted until 14 days have passed, but you can unpublish your Page at any time. To cancel your Page deletion: Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed. Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. Dec 31, 2019 · How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. Click on the arrow found on the top right-hand corner of your Facebook page. Click on Settings and then Your Facebook Information found in the left column. Select Deactivation and Deletion. Click on Delete account and then choose the Continue to Account Deletion option. Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. Jul 25, 2020 · how to delete fb,facebook deactivate,how to deactivate facebook,facebook,delete account,how to fb account delete. Disclaimer: This channel does not provide any financial advice.

Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed.

Jun 09, 2019 · To delete facebook permanently, you need to avoid login for the next 14 days from the day of the deletion request. We often keep our facebook account logged in from the different devices like PC, laptop, mobile, tablet. Aug 11, 2014 · Step 3: Delete your Facebook account Click on the “lock” icon in the upper right-hand corner, click the “magnifying glass” icon and then search for “delete”. Click on the result near the bottom that says “How do i permanently delete my account”. Mar 20, 2018 · If you are ready to delete your account, you can click this link, which will take you to the account deletion page. (Facebook doesn’t have the delete account option in its settings, for some

Apr 13, 2020 · Click the Messages icon at the top right of the screen. It's the one between the buttons for friend requests and notifications. Click the message thread you want to permanently delete so that it pops up at the bottom of the screen. You can also open all the threads at once with the See All in Messenger link at the bottom of the pop-up.

Mar 13, 2015 · Click the Deactivate Facebook link and follow the on-screen instructions. To permanently delete Facebook, re-enter your password. You will also need to enter a CAPTCHA, then click “OK”. 5 Oct 26, 2015 · Once Facebook permanently deletes your account, you won’t be able to bring it back or retrieve anything you’ve added to it. Past the 14-day window, it takes up to 90 days to delete everything you posted on the service and remove other data stored in Facebook’s backup systems.