Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites.

We do not have a feature for players to delete their accounts. If you no longer wish to play on your account, you can just stop. It will remain with us until you're ready to play again. This way you won't lose anything you've built or created on your account if you choose to return to Roblox. Go to the Delete a service or your account page. Click Delete a service. You may need to sign-in to your account again. Next to Gmail, click Delete (trash icon). Follow on screen instructions. If you don’t use your Google account, you can delete the entire account. Here’s how to delete your entire Google Account: Go to the Delete a service You cannot remove an account from the Gmail app. Instead, you'll need to go to your phone's settings. Go to Accounts then select Google. You'll see all the email accounts currently added to the device.

Apr 25, 2020 · Select the Gmail account you want to delete from the drop-down menu (if you have multiple accounts), and then tap Manage Google Account. Tap on the Data & Personalization tab. Scroll down to the Download, delete or make a plan for your data section and tap Delete a service or your account .

Go to the Delete a service or your account page. Click Delete a service. You may need to sign-in to your account again. Next to Gmail, click Delete (trash icon). Follow on screen instructions. If you don’t use your Google account, you can delete the entire account. Here’s how to delete your entire Google Account: Go to the Delete a service You cannot remove an account from the Gmail app. Instead, you'll need to go to your phone's settings. Go to Accounts then select Google. You'll see all the email accounts currently added to the device.

Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else; you won't be able to access your order history or print a proof of purchase or an invoice. This also affects related customer accounts, features, and services that are linked to your email address.

Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.